THESE COMPANIES ENDORSE URIAH HEEP.
PLEASE VISIT THEIR WEBSITES!

 

"With 5 singers in the band, we need a product that does not dry your throat, is tasteless, odourless but efficient and reliable enough to make the light show look good, but not hinder our performance. A very tall order that Le Maitre hazers handle with ease." Bernie Shaw

Pyrotechnics, Smoke and Haze Machines and Special Effects

 

Carparelli Electric Guitars - http://www.carparelliguitars.com/main/

 

Hofner Acoustic Guitars - http://www.hofner.com/

 

Furch Acoustic Guitars - http://furch.cz/?lang=en

 

Godin Acoustic Guitars - http://www.godinguitars.com/

 

Stetsbar Tremelo Arm Systems - http://stetsbar.com/

 

Dunlop Manufacturing - http://www.jimdunlop.com/

 

Isptechnologies - http://www.isptechnologies.com/welcome.html

 

Shadow Electronics - http://www.shadow-electronics.com/start.html

 

Shure Europe - http://www.shure.com/europe/

 

Allen & Heath UK - http://www.allen-heath.com/uk/pages/home.aspx

 

John Hornby Skewes - http://www.jhs.co.uk/

 

TIGI for Rockaholic Hair Care Products - http://www.tigihaircare.com/consumer/en-us/rockaholic/default.asp

 

Loud technologies / Ampeg - http://www.ampeg.com/

 

Roland UK - http://www.roland.co.uk/

 

Natal Drums - http://nataldrums.com/

 

Paiste Cymbals - http://www.paiste.com/

 

Regal Tip Sticks - http://www.regaltip.com/

 

Aquarian Drumheads - http://www.aquariandrumheads.com/

 

Protection Racket - http://www.protectionracket.co.uk/index.asp

 

Baskey - http://www.baskey.com/

 

Hardcase - http://www.hardcase.com/

 

ACS Ear Monitoring - http://www.acscustom.com/uk/

 

the Kelly Shu Kick Drum System - http://www.kellyshu.com/

 

Chameleon Case Company - http://www.chameleoncasecompany.co.uk/

 

Le Maitre Ltd - http://www.lemaitre.co.uk/

 

Avolites - http://www.avolites.com/

 

Tascam - http://tascam.com/

 

The Chord Company - http://www.chord.co.uk/

 

Westside Distribution - http://www.westsidedistribution.com/

 

Synergy Distribution - http://www.synergydistribution.co.uk/Welcome.html

 

Marshall Amplification - http://marshallamps.com/

 

Rotosound Strings - http://www.rotosound.com/

 

Seymour Duncan - http://www.seymourduncan.com/

 

Sandberg Basses - http://www.sandberg-guitars.de/