Uriah Heep - Official Web Site


The Band:

Mick Box - guitar, vocals
Bernie Shaw - lead vocals
Phil Lanzon - keyboards, vocals
Russell Gilbrook - drums, vocals
Davey Rimmer - Bass

Trevor Bolder - bass, vocals RIP

The Crew:
Ian “Scampi” Bintliff – Tour Manager & Lighting Designer
Brian West – Bass/Key Technician and Stage Manager
Angus Price - FOH House Engineer
Ben Hodgson – Monitor Engineer
Rich Bennett – Guitar/Drum Tech
Jonathon Buck – Monitor Engineer
Peter Weber – VIP Experience and Merchandise Co-ordinator
Vic Collier – Band & Transport Logistics
Jonathon Bintliff – Transport Consultant


Copyright © 1996-2016 www.uriah-heep.com. All rights reserved.